Skip to main content

Board of Directors

President

R. Reynolds Cowles, Jr., DVM

rcowles41@icloud.com

Immediate Past President

Kathleen M. Anderson, DVM

kandersondvm@equinevetcare.com

President-Elect

Margo L. Macpherson, DVM MS DACT

macphersonm@ufl.edu

Vice President

Jeffrey T. Berk, VMD

jtberk5@aol.com

Treasurer

Jack Easley, DABVP DAVDC

easleydvm@aol.com

Executive Director

David Foley

dfoley@aaep.org

Leslie Easterwood, DVM

leasterwood@cvm.tamu.edu

Robert P. Franklin, DVM DACVIM

rpfdvm@gmail.com

Vivian Freer, DVM

bfreer@windstream.net

Katherine Garrett, DVM DACVS

kgarrett@roodandriddle.com

Amy L. Grice VMD, MBA

amyvmdmba@gmail.com

Daniel P. Keenan, DVM

dan@foundationequinenj.com

Tracy A. Turner, DVM, DACVS DACVSMR

tracyturner1953@gmail.com