Skip to main content

Board of Directors

President

Margo L. Macpherson, DVM MS Diplomate ACT

macphersonm@ufl.edu

President-Elect

Jeffrey T. Berk, VMD, MRCVS

jtberk5@aol.com

Vice President

David D. Frisbie, DVM, PhD

david.frisbie@colostate.edu

Immediate Past President

R. Reynolds Cowles, Jr., DVM

rcowles41@icloud.com

Treasurer

Lisa Metcalf, DVM, MS, Diplomate ACT

honahlee@imagina.com

Executive Director

David Foley

dfoley@aaep.org

Leslie Easterwood, DVM

leasterwood@cvm.tamu.edu

Deborah L. Spike-Pierce, DVM, MBA

dspike@roodandriddle.com

Duane E. Chappell, DVM

dchappelldvm@gmail.com

Amy L. Grice VMD, MBA

amyvmdmba@gmail.com

Daniel P. Keenan, DVM

dan@foundationequinenj.com

Tracy A. Turner, DVM, DACVS DACVSMR

tracyturner1953@gmail.com

Foster Northrop, DVM

fosternorthrop@gmail.com