Skip to main content

Foundation Advisory Council

To organize and direct fundraising, prioritize funding requests, evaluate and fund equine research, and develop programs and policies for the Foundation.

Rick Mitchell, Chair, 2019
(203) 270-3600

Board Liaison: Reynolds Cowles, Jr. 
Staff Liaison: Keith Kleine


Kathleen Anderson
Anthony Blikslager
Ernie Martinez
Monty McInturff
Lisa Metcalf

Mark Baus
Rocky Bigbie
Duane Chappell
Elizabeth Fish
Rick Mitchell
Nat White

Scott Anderson
Jeff Blea
Elizabeth Juliano
David O’Connor
Debra Sellon
Suzi White