Skip to main content

Our Team

AAEP Staff Mission Statement

Through collective efforts, the AAEP staff will support the AAEP’s mission and assist our members with both their professional and personal development. We will exceed our members' expectations for service while maintaining a positive, productive and mutually supportive working environment.


Executive Director

David Foley

Director of Finance & Operations

Lori Rawls

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Sally Baker

Director of Industry Relations

Keith Kleine

Director of Membership

Nick Altwies

Information Technology Manager

Kevin Hinchman

Director of Education

Karen Pautz

Website and Digital Projects Administrator

Amity Wahl

Publications Coordinator

John Cooney

Member Concierge

Megan Gray

Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator

Dana Kirkland

Trade Show Coordinator

Deborah Miles

Development & Communications Coordinator

Elaine Young

Membership & Event Services Coordinator

Kristin Walker

Scientific Publications Coordinator

Carey Ross

Senior Development Officer

Paul Ransdell

Executive Assistant

Sue Stivers

Communications Coordinator

Giulia Garcia

Office Manager

Jayson Page

Development Officer

Summer Wyatt

Student and Early Career Programs Coordinator

Shelby Mosley