Skip to main content

Our Team

AAEP Staff Mission Statement

Through collective efforts, the AAEP staff will support the AAEP’s mission and assist our members with both their professional and personal development. We will exceed our members' expectations for service while maintaining a positive, productive and mutually supportive working environment.

AAEP Staff Vision Statement

The AAEP Staff vision is that every member we touch will come away feeling their AAEP membership is worthwhile and that we treat each person on staff as we would like to be treated.

Executive Director

David Foley

dfoley@aaep.org

Director of Finance & Operations

Lori Rawls

lrawls@aaep.org

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Sally Baker

sbaker@aaep.org

Director of Industry Relations

Keith Kleine

kkleine@aaep.org

Director of Membership

Nick Altwies

naltwies@aaep.org

Director of Information Technology

Kevin Hinchman

khinchman@aaep.org

Communications & Technology Coordinator

Amity Brannock

abrannock@aaep.org

Publications Coordinator

John Cooney

jcooney@aaep.org

Member Concierge

Megan Gray

mgray@aaep.org

Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator

Dana Kirkland

dkirkland@aaep.org

Trade Show Coordinator

Deborah Miles

dmiles@aaep.org

Meetings Coordinator

Elaine Young

eyoung@aaep.org

Member Service & Registration Agent

Kristin Walker

kwalker@aaep.org

Scientific Publications Coordinator

Carey Ross

cross@aaep.org

Senior Development Officer

Paul Ransdell

pransdell@aaep.org

Foundation Programs Coordinator

Pam Shook

pshook@aaep.org

Executive Assistant

Sue Stivers

sstivers@aaep.org

Student Programs Coordinator

Darcy Brumback

dbrumback@aaep.org

EDCC Communication Manager

Bailey McCallum

bmccallum@aaep.org

Communications Coordinator

Lauren Thompson

lthompson@aaep.org

Office Manager

Jayson Page

jpage@aaep.org