Skip to main content

Member Engagement Committee

To identify and develop future leaders within the AAEP for councils, committees and task forces.

Will French, Chair
(720) 234-3684

Board Liaison: Emma Adam
Staff Liaison: Nick Altwies


Amanda Armentrout

Jackie Christakos

Liberty Getman

Karen Jackman

Sarah Reuss

Olivia Rudolphi


Jackie Boggs

Jeremiah Easley

Bridget Heilsberg

Jennifer Linton

Dane Tatarniuk


Betsy Charles

Will French

Caleb Harms

Zach Loppnow

Karen Nyrop

Jennifer Reda

Holly Stewart

Harry Werner