Skip to main content

Educational Programs Committee

To provide input and oversight on all AAEP-related educational programming, including the annual convention, ancillary meetings, and online education; to review/develop policy recommendations relative to continuing education; and to review and make recommendations based on member evaluations of programming.

Erin Contino, Chair
(970) 556-3931

Luke Bass, Vice Chair
(970) 420-0973

Board Liaison: Eric Mueller
Staff Liaison: Carey Ross



Luke Bass

Rob Franklin

Peter Morresey

Kate Wulster Bills


Aimee Eggleston-Ahearn

Ryan A. Ferris

Katie Garrett

Amy Johnson

Tim Lynch

Eric Mueller

Allen Page

Lauren Schnabel



Ty Corbiell

Tracy Turner

Cara Wright